Fighting Fishing Withdrawal

Well another summer is coming to a close. And once more the inside of my garaged bassboat will become a storage area for everything from yard decorations to household items that will be taken down to make room for Christmas decorations. It would require an electron microscope to detect my enthusiasm for that yearly task. In fact I hate winter in general. Its only redeeming factor is it makes spring all the more appreciated. And I would guess yard work coming to a grinding halt is a good point. But that’s little consolation at the moment. And, as happens every winter, I will slip into my winter fishing withdrawal. So it is time to re-blog my annual Fighting Fishing Withdrawal post. I hope you enjoy my misery,

One thought on “Fighting Fishing Withdrawal

Leave a Reply

